Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the years. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer longer vacation. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

People often discuss that it is better to have many short holidays for work breaks. However, some people believe that having longer and fewer vacations is better for relaxation. I firmly believe that taking free days off from work is better. Because there is not enough time for distracting from work. On the one hand, people believe that taking free days off from work for longer periods is better. Because there has to be more days for relaxation. For instance, according to some people, individuals find work exhausting. In spite of the situation, they prefer to have longer vacations to relax. Nevertheless, there is a problem. After a long vacation when they get back to work, they find it hard to concentrate on their jobs. This problem is caused by not being able to go to work for a long time. Because of this, people forget to do their job. On the other hand, according to some people, having shorter breaks from the job, has more benefits to the person compared with long breaks. For instance, some individuals think that shorter vacations are great and enough for relaxation. For example, these kinds of people are happy with weekend breaks. And they think it is not necessary to have longer breaks. They prefer shorter breaks because they can relax and do their other tasks in a short amount of time. In conclusion, some people believe that having longer holidays is better for staying away from problems. However, some people believe that shorter holidays are enough for everything. However, my view is that shorter vacations are better because there is not a lot of time for distraction from work and in spite of this it is better for success in job life.