Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job the want.Others feel that men and women are not equal and therfore there are certaib jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Nowadays,some changes in life styles and society lead to change beliefs.These changes apear some arguments about role of men and women in society.Some people think that men and women are equal and all of them can do anything and have any job, while others disagree with this Idea and they claim there are some conditions in certain jobs that not suitable for women.In this essay,I will look at both sides of the argument and give my opinion. Let begin by looking at the Idea that believs believe they are equal in society.These days there are many reasons that change mindes and beliefs that cause of this idea.They could believe there are not any different between men and women and both of them should have equal salary in society. In other words, women need more notice in society in some cases such as jobs and salary and so on. On the other hand, group of people claim there are some conditions in some jobs that not suitable for women particularly activity jobs.Take construction workers as an example.As you know in this case there are some situation that women can not easly handle it and this job is inappropriate for them. Whats more,some activity jobs need more trouble that not suitable for women. In conclusion, Although there are some situation and condition that convert work place to particular place for men.I beliove there are not any different between men and women and women. Personally I think we should creat appropriete envirement to attend of women in any work place.