Many universities graduates cannot find a job in their chosen profession what factors may have caused this situation and what in your opinion should be care about it?

Job plays an indispensible role in everyone's life their importance cannot be turned a blind eye to. The majority of universities graduates are unable to get job in the society in their chosen profession. So it is irrefutable to say that there are alot of factors behind it which we cannot ignore. I will also discuss my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, today era is a competitive era, students are unable to get their desire job because of less marks in their academics. Moreover, well paid job companies check qualifications and general test so that they can analyze that we are capable for this job or not. History reveals that, in developing countries like Canada where people check our qualification in language profficiency sometime its less then then do not accept such kind of candidate in their company. According to my opinion, it is the duty of universities they should provide better cources sources which have excelent skills not only this but also update syllabus so that students can get esaily job in the society. In addition, companies should not only check their academic marks, but also focus on their practical skills. To recapitulate, it cannot be denied that this problem is very well. It will stemmed out with the joint and collaborative efforts of companies and university tutors.