Is it a good thing if senior management workers in a company get a much higher salary than other workers in same company.Do you agree or disagree?

In many companies, the senior management earns significantly higher wages compared to their subordinates. While some argue that the disparity in their salary can be justified due to their responsibilities and expertise, others believed that this creates an imbalance within the workforce community. I strongly agree with the later perspective. And this essay will further explore on the central reason behind this. Firstly, individuals who work in the lower-level sector might be underpaid by the companies despite having to work two times much more than their superior. For instance, people who are in the marketing department will have to put in more effort as to promote their products to bring in revenue while those who are in the executive branch will only focus on the internal matters of the enterprise. Consequently, the difference in earnings can be a huge issue as it will lead to discrimination of the salaries. Furthermore, most the seniors in todays took advantage of their own position to pass down their job to their junior employee to complete their task. To illustrate, survey has shown that from the year 2000 to this day, blue-collared worker is being forced to execute the work of their bosses and when it is not done correctly, they will receive punishment such as deducting their monthly pay. Subsequently, the inconsistency in pay can exacerbate resentment leading to a toxic workplace. To conclude, having parity in the distribution of earning is crucial as it not only benefit the enterprise itself, but also to the community and the society.