Many employees may work at home with modern technology. Some people claim that it benefits only the workers, but not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

Alot of the region population quote that working from your place of stay only pleases the blue workers and it doesn't benefit the employers itself, I find it absurrd because the realtionship between the employer and workers should state on the mutual benefits therefore, I am biased on that, I feel it should be a work -space where both needs are taken seriously.Multiple people actually think that the modern technology took over and by that it's more helpful to work from home. In addition to that with the whole corona virus going on few years back, many actually felt the need to protect themselves and isolate especially the people who are considered germaphobic. However it is controversial because the pandemic was an emergency state we can't all our lives by that fear. Nowadays technology have opened to us different gates as in simplifying our jobs and the ability to work as many job as possible for example, a reseller online, white worker in morning and a tutor on an educational website this by far has overcame the need to stick to a one job 24/7 moreover it made our options wide open. For example, in the past decade the availability of being able to work online and spend more time with the family is a privilege. For instance, there was a research that was done in 2003 by Peter Micheal that talked about how farmers,white workers and anyone who uses any type of transport to load goods have felt obligated to leave his family and spend those extra hours at work. However, few prefered working behind a desk than online and most of these were just single people with no responsibility. Finally, I would like to end this with wheither you work from home or in an office it should be an agreement between the employers and workers that, it shouldnt harm the work environment.