Today many businesses do their meetings on line. This is a new trend. Give the advantages and disadvantages of this type of meeting.

The world is a very different place nowadays. Communication is faster. Many businesses today make all their meetings on line. This essay will show what are the advantages and disadvantages of this new way of doing meetings. There are many advantages to meeting online. Firstly, meeting online saves money. Namely, making a reservation and buying a ticket for travel is very expensive. Also, it costs money to go searching for hotels to attend the meeting. Hotel rooms cost more money. Secondly, business meetings on line are very fast. Normal meetings stay maybe four and six hours but online can finish early. Can shear your paper or deconned faster however classic meeting it problem. Finally, sometime meeting online makes it possible to communicate with many people all over the world. For example using email or zoom to join everyone is fantastic. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages about meeting online. Firstly, people are not relaxed and do not feel comfortable. As well, people are far away from the meeting and do not feel flexible. Often meetings online take time. Also you have more new meetings and some need to finish other work. Secondly, sometimes it is talking about important information. It is importnt to protect the meeting against hackers. They steal the information from the meeting. Finally, staying online daily affects your body. In addition, you accept your body is unhealthy and problems develp in the eyes because of computers. In conclusion, it is easy to see and understand the advantages of doing business meetings online. However, like other things, there are also some disadvantages to this type of meeting.