In today’s very competitive world, a worker has to possess multiple skills to succeed.] Among the skills that a worker should possess, which skill do you think is more important, social skills or good qualifications?

Following multiple and different skills by workers to achieve success in today's competitive world has been a major topic of debate. Although some people believe that some sorts of skills are more essential compared to others, I strongly believe that individuals who pursue their goals and successes in their woke-lives should improve social skills as well as good qualifications, both are inherently essential. First of all, in today's advanced world, employee should make an effort to achieve as much sorts of skills as they can, particularly those who follow their ambitions. Thus, improving social skills can offer various benefits such as a profound sense of self-esteem and. A prime illustration of this is an employee who works in the healthcare sector, as a result they need to instill social skills to understanding how socialize with both other staff and patients in the workplace, so if they have struggle to create a positive realeinship with other people it will gradually lead to feelings isolated and depression. Therefore, the more, the employee improve their social skills, the better they achieve their goals in order to achieve upper career laders. On the other hand, nowadays, good qualifications are vital as well as social skills. Therefore, employees should exert excessive effort to achieve various practical qualifications. Moreover, if individuals desire to gain successes, they need to educate and learn more and more sorts of knowledge and information. For instance, consider a young man who follows his ambitious to be a doctor, he should educate in higher degrees to achieve certifications, which will help him pursue his career in the future. Additionally, by placing more emphasis on today's competitive world, people who try and achieve more qualifications and certifications will be more successful compared to others. In conclusion, there are various skills that individuals should improve in their work-lives, such as social skills and good qualifications. I strongly believe that pursuing both kinds of skills are crucial for those who want to achieve their goals and ambitiouns ambitious.