In many countries, senior positions have higher salaries compared to those of young workers of the same company. Some people think this isn’t justified. Do you agree or disagree?

In many countries, high positions get well-paid salaries contrast to young workers that they work the same company. Seniors positions have many important duties and responsibilities than young workers as well as experience. This essay agrees this opinion. To begin with, companies require vital tasks from mangers and directors that these tasks bring huge responsibilities. Some of them are making decisions behalf company, participating meeting, organize trainings and others. These big tasks give seniors stress and demand more strength and skills. On the other less positions should not deal such high jobs. This diffirence must indicate incomes and this provides fair. Research was conducted by United Nations in Canada companies that showed impact of salaries about work quality of seniors. Companies which their managers receive high salary, their productivity is very high. Additionally, experience play essential role in allocating and determining salary. One of factors of salaries is longevity. Big firms prefer loyal employees and a long-term working years. Thus, a employee works hard for this and spend years in a company. Result of this process must be fairly. Because Managers give more success than other young peoples and Companies always apricate this situation in many ways that one of them is high salary. For example. Many firms in Japan provides addition wage for their old employees. To sum up, due to vital task and jobs, long loyalty and experience high wages for seniors positions are not discrimination. It prevent fair and equality in workers.