These days many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, a lot of number of families have moved overseas to look for works. Opinions differ regarding whether or not their lives will be more difficult through this, While critics insist that children can be influenced when their families move overseas for career, I personally disagree with assertion since. On the one hand, there are major reasons why children would grow well by moving abroad. Firstly, they can become biligual. To explain, children's acqusition abilities are better than adult's acqusition abilities. Therefore, they quickly acquire second langauage if they study steadly. In addition, they will be able to speak second language with their friends when they hang out with their friends, which makes them biligual. As a result, they can get a better job opportunity beacause a lot of businesses prefer bilingual employees. On the other hand, there are two reasons why it is likely that their lives are difficult through moving abroad. Firstly, they feel alone from overseas lives. To illustrate, they lack connection with new friends and neighbours because it is hard to adapt culture and awareness that they live abroad, which makes them feel alone. For these reason, they suffer from serious mental diseases such as melancholia. Secondly, moving abroad is spent nurmous numerous money. they spend a lot of money for several things such as new home, car, eletronic, visa and immigration fees, TV and computer, which leads to insecurity with a family's budget. In conclusion, while it is undeniable that moving abroad for work havd a positive effect on children, it is clear that it makes their lives hard.