Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

In this era, traffic issues and housing has become an major problems in numerous cities.Few peope believe that, it is vital to transfer some industries,companies and workers to rural areas for tackle this consequences.I totally agree with the statement and I will elaborate on my opinion in detail. To begin with,citizens are facing some challenges due to traffic issues and overpopulation.It leads to traffic accidents and congestion in major roads. For overcome this,it is required to transfer some multinational companies to the outskirt zone.Gradually,it will aid to minimize the population as well as traffic concerns like traffic jams in well developed cities. For instance,The government initiate some rules to avoid the construction of building in the centre of town. This is highly benefical for people to stay safe in the urban regions. Regarding the housing,In well developed cities demand for the housing is rising day by day. This is mainly occurring due to the cities have all the amenities rather than people who live in the country sides. Hence,it is vital to relocate for better benefit.It is the easiest method to balance between the population in rural and urban zones. For example,tourists from myraid place like to settle in less crowded area for decreaes decrease the price for accomodation and other kinds of facilities.so,people who prefer to live in country side have some opputunity to live free facilities. In conclusion,rural area is comfortable for downing the demand for accomodations accommodation. Along with that,it decline the problems associated congestions.I believe that necessary steps to be taken to move the occupational workers and companies to the village areas.