Some peolple work for te same organisation all their working life. Other think that is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give you own oipinion.

Many people argue that is better to work for the same organisation for all their working life and others think the opposite. Therefore, in this essay I am going to discuss both these views and give my personal opinion. If we choose to stay in the same working area at the same company for our entire lives it has its advantages and disadvantages. For example, in this scenario employers will not have to worry about getting used to the new labour atmosphere, and that is a good thing, because if we are comfortable and we have a good salary, why we should change and start all over again? Also, another benefit of this option, is that we do not have to worry about being unemployed. Therefore, staying in the same labour area is definitely good if we have a stable job. However, in this case, we will not have the chance to live new working experiences, meet other people or learn how to adapt to another place. On the other hand, if we decide to try more than one organisation we will have the opportunity to learn and experience new situations that could be out of our knowledge. In addition, this case will give us the chance to meet new people who can become a big part of our lives. Nevertheless, changing of organisation or company has its drawbacks, because there is a chance that we can become unemployees if we do not find a job straight away after leaving the old one, and this can be very frustrating. In conclusion, after analysing both options of work life I concluded that it is better to try new jobs, because even though staying in the same organisation our entire lives can sound very confortable, we will not have the chance to have new experiences that, in my opinion, will make us more mature and experienced.