The internet is a great invention that brings a host of advantages for the world population. However, there are several issues in terms of security and control of personal data. Do you agree or disagree with this?

In this era evryone would believe that internet is the greatest invention. But in regards with keeping personal data and security there are some concerns. I agree with this issue because there are matters that needs privacy specially our personal details. Nowadays, internet in widely use in universities, offices and for individual use. Students made learning effortless and convenient. Workplace aand occupation brought high demand in internet as information can be checked easily. Most significant use of internet are Social Media and Email. This are the major thing that one uses after logging on the internet. However, while using the internet files and datas can be transferred or hacked. For example, when we post any information on the internet anyone can take that information can be use without our consent. Hacking also is now happening worldwide. Although the government agencies worldwide create laws regarding this hackers are still there and can not be captured by the authorities. In conclusion, internet is useful for everyone but there are possible that someone might get hold our personal date thus, internet users must be very careful