People doing dangerous sports activities like scuba diving and bungie jumping, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people. Do you agree or disagree?

A handful of people ponder that those individuals who do jeopardy sports such as scuba diving and bungee jumping should be the ones responsible for their own lives and the rescue team should stay away and avoid risking their own lives to save other folks. I am in consummate accord with this notion and will explicate my viewpoint in forthcoming paragraphs. The predominant justification to support my point is that in this cutting-edge era, people love to do adventurous activities for which they take risks in their own lives. In other words, physical sports such as bungee jumping and scuba diving are life-threating activities which can kill an individual. For example, in India, according to one news, there were more than 10 people who lost their lives by doing bungie jumping in 2023. As a result, Hazardous sports should be banned by the authorities. Moving further, another main factor is that these kinds of detrimental sports can traumatize people. To be more precise, folks usually do dangerous sports to overcome their fairs but mostly end up getting a life-threating trauma which can put a paradigm shift on their mental health. For example, one of my friends went for scuba diving to feel her fair but she ended up hospitalized and mentally cracked up her health. Consequently, people should avoid taking risks in their lives because a good life is a boon for us. The compendium, without any doubt, is clearly seen that folks should not take part in sports that can kill and shatter them for a lifetime.