If all workers in a company were paid exact same wage regardless of job role there would be much more harmony and cooperation between staff. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Firstly, there are significant job roles in the company which require specific skills and education. For instance, these requirements belong university degree. On the other hand, doing some special work is necessary for some certificates and courses. According to these requirements, many people spend their time in universities and training. But, these demands are not essential for technical jobs such as receptionist and many people can do the work. This reality must be realised fairly and the best way for it is to wage discrepancy. Thus, there are many differences in job duties. Some positions have several high duties and they impact companies, for example, directors’ decisions determine the strategies and directions of companies. Additionally, some workers play a vital role and provide many benefits for firms. Their activity effect significantly status and incomes of businesses. Research concluded by Berlin University demonstrated there are 3 professions that legal entity depends on: lawyer, tax specialist and management. It is clear that some jobs have vital importance and high wages must provide for them. In conclusion, Exactly the same wage regardless of job role will lead to a lack of motivation and conflicts at the workplace. Employees may consider this payment method unfairly and this system can cause feeling unvalued.