big salary os much more important than job satisfaction. do you agree or disagree? provide relevant exapmles if necessary.

It is often argued that having a high income is essential to being satisfied in your job. In contrast, I do agree with the statement, that having a decent income is much more important than job satisfaction. First of all, i believe a high salary is essential. Getting a good decent amount of money will result in self-fulfillment even if the job is challenging. If an individual is working in hard labour receiving a good payment will feel like a reward making work less difficult. For instance, as a nursing intern, I have a passion towards nursing, but the lack of financial compensation, creates challenges in fulfilling my duties. This prevents me from thriving in a field I genuinely enjoy. That why it's more important to choose a career that provides good income than satisfaction. Furthermore, money is a crucial asset in life, as it enables individuals to provide for themselves and their families. People work primarily and Having job satisfaction alone cannot fulfill financial responsibilities. For example, a recent research has shown that many doctors are dissatisfied with their work due to stress and long hours:, however, high salaries compensate for these challenges, allowing them to stay in their positions. Thus, it demonstrates that financial stability outweighs fulfillment. In conclusion, I strongly believe that an increase in salary is more beneficial than job enjoyment, because it not only provides a sense of fulfilment, but it also fills their financial needs and responsibilities.