Some people think that companies should recruit people who are hungry for money as they will make the most dedicated workers. Do you think money is the driving force behind hard work? What factors should be taken into consideration when recruiting staff for sales positions?

For other people, they suggested to hire applicants who are into higher salary so they can perform their job well. In this essay I will tackle the reasons and my opinion about it. First, recruiting applicants who wants a higher salary or eager for money is a good sign for the job that they are applying. For the reason, it gives motivation for the individual to work hard and dedicate their loyalty to the company. Everyone of us need a higher income, so we can provide for our family and buy the things that we need in daily life. Thus, being hungry for money is not a bad thing because it gives people the comfortable life. For instance, having a higher salary you can make all your dreams come true, buying a house, car, and goes to other countries that you really want. Furthermore, it can make you have a financial freedom in the future. Therefore, I believe that people are working just to earn money, having a good paying job makes a person to strive and improve their skills more. Furthermore, if the company offer big amount of payment the applicant will do their best to fit in the job role. Which we all know that, competition is really a big deal for finding a job. Looking for a qualified applicant who should be in a sale position, that person should be trust worthy and know how to handle situation when talking to client. In addition to that, the sale person must have a long patience to achieve their comission mission. To conclude, the companies should hire applicants who have a strong motivation towards work, self-reliant, and trust worthy wether the salary is big or not.