In most parts of the world, the volume of traffic is growing at an alarming rate. In the form of an assignment, discuss about the main traffic problems in your country, their causes and possible solutions.

In the 21st century, there has been a dramatical increase among the nations about traffic congestion problems. In addition, it is still growing without any control and the main traffic issues are health and overpopulation. However, a number of effective measures can be taken to curb this problem. This essay will examine major traffic problems in my country, why do they occur and any possible solutions. To begin with, there is no doubt that increasing overpopulation is a number one biggest effect on traffics. When cities grew fast uncontrollably hazardous effects might arise due to that. In addition, each person become more individual compare to last two decades, people ought to reject to use public transportation in my country thats why carbon dioxide has increased and many disease are occured according to authorities. Hence, these issues are being deteriorated among humans life. Furthermore, the reason why a congestion is politics haven't gotten any city plan for quality. To illustrate, in Istanbul which 16 million people leave, still roads are couldn't expanded by municipality and as a result of this Istanbul has become second bussiest traffic flow besides, everyday thousand of people spend hours only in traffic this fact not only destroys their daily flow also devastate their mental health. Secondly, there are some solutions for traffic jam are informing and educating inhabitants. With authorities contributes people tend to use more public transports with supporting citizens by privileges while showing cases that might occur if they not be a part of help. Moreover, if people dont want to quit up from their cars they can convert into electronic cars for the environment even this might reduce sound polution In conclusion, increasing proportion of pollution there ar some drawbacks and solutions which can held among humans.