10.The most effective way to solve the current traffic and pollution problems in cities is to encourage people to move from the suburbs or countryside into the city center. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Moving permanently towards countryiside or outskirts of the cities can increasingly impact on alleviate traffic congestions and problems related to pollution. Many people believe that, living in suburbs can totally elimate such problems whereas, I strongly trust that it can not be a reliable solution for long term. Moreover, reducing population in cities may decrease issues arised due to traffic and pollution, but relying solely on it has more disadvantages than that of advantages. The first and foremost, the employment opportunities are more in cities when compared to countryside. Not only professional development but also lifestyle can greatly enhance during city stay. For instance, living in city can encourage indiviuals to access numerous career development programs to choose from, so that they can balance both personal and professional life like a breeze in air. Moreover, the flexibilty of the job, in terms of career advancement and job switching is tremendously valuble to indiviual's professional growth. Secondly, living in villages can definetly beneficial to residents, however travelling to work on daily basis from outskirts to city can be a burdensome to employees. Because, it tremendously increases commute time and leaves a shorter time for personal life. For instance, having a non fulfillment personal life can significantly impacts person's productivity and performance at workplace, leading to a poorer project submission. Therefore, staying within city can encourage people to work more efficiently and reduce mental stress. On the other hand, settle down in countryside is definitely an impressive idea to enjoy nature and have a pleasant stay. However, this can not be the only reason to deal with pollutions such as air and traffic. Implementing additional measures to alleviate pollutants should be the primary responsiblity of both individuals and the Government. For instance, carpooling, bike sharing can be used by individuals during peak office hours to commute and introducing new policies on air quality check can be done by the officials to reduce pollutants to a certain level. In conclusion, decreasing pollutants from the environment is not only resposibility of residents, but the Government should encourages individuals to adopt more sustainable transporation options to travel and address this issue. However, reside outside cities or closer to villages can be a disadvantage for many individuals who have to commute for long hours, which ultimately leaves a short time for personal life leads to stress and anxiety along with performance issues in productivity at workpplace.