In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills thaan theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disaree?

Thesedays, practical trick is more significant than theoritical information for marketing. Aftertime, job activities need to functionality to certifications. I firmly agree with this statement and this essay will delve agreement. First, most of the marketers claim that marketing is a implement activity which needs offering products that it has directly relation with having practical skills. As a result, in today's world, user choose the best option among a huge choices due to the large number of contributors. Moreover, with practical skills which consist good manner and well-helper, marketers can attract more customers to buy ther goods, because buyer tend to have all option with correct guidance. For instance, in the cloth shops the behaviour of seller affect on buyer's views directly, when the salesperson explain them on how well this dress fits them. In addition, cognitive skills for peresent goods is realy helpful and how to attract customers for buying again is really important that they gain by practical skills. For example one of the practical activities which many markets do is giving gifts and free services. It is really useful way to make loyal customers. As a result, some practical activities that lead to make satisfied for people boost sales and income. To sum up, practical ways is more important than having job qualifications. I agree with cultivating this skill to improve yields. Not only it developes to boost sales, but also it helps to maintain their customer for continue providing the things they need.