First impression is important, some people believe that doing well in interviews is the key to secure a good job. To what extent do you agree?

First impressions are crucial because they set the tone for how people perceive you. It play an imperative role in success life. I strongly agree with this statement. To start with, it is well said that "first impression is the last impression" so whatever you do in your starting they will always remember. When interviewer ask something they always check candidates qualifications, capability, theoratical and practical knowledge so one should always be prepare for this type if interview. Moreover, when someone is appeared for their interview they not only check their knowledge about something but also their personality and confidence. So if person perform bad in these two parts, they will surely rejected. Statistics reveal that 76% of people fail to clear interviews because of lack of confidence. In conclusion, for securing a good and reputable job, your first impression should be the best.