The US film industry has too much influence on the film industry around the world. Governments have a duty to invest money in their own film industries to protect and develop their cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has been seen that the Hollywood movies has shown their dominance in the film industry all over the world. To sustain and devlop their culture government bodies should put some money on their own country. I fully agree with this statement and in this essay I would try to elucidate more about this. To begin with, the US film industries spend millions of dollar in a particular movie. They have best camera, highly skilled crew members, and technical as well as practical knowledge, which helps them to create movies which can influence people easily. Because, of this attraction watch time of hollywood movies increase drastically, which impact traditional culture to rest of the countries like trend of western clothes. For instance, recent movie release of Iron man, actor is wearing a stylish jacket with narrow jeans, which has come to trend and people want to be follow this to become the limelight. However, to resist this government should be helping their own film industries. Due to lack of budget, technology like VFX, camera and its assesoriess, its hard to create such high content for viewer. To eradicate this ministry of film production should implement some subsideries subsidies to support the film makers. For example, the director and producers one who make movies like documentry, connection to religious or on an social lifestlye may get taxes relaxations, so that they can spend extra money on their film to make it attractive and more significant to audience. In conclusion, to prevent repercussion of US movies on other countries, their own government should take hard steps to chronic ongoing situation. Which is not only affecting to their tradition but posioning poisoning dynamically to their own mind.