In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

owadays many individuals have to move overseas to find jops leaveing their families and friends. Although many people think it carries alot of difficalties, i belive the benefit overweight the drawback by giving space for personal growth. On one hands, the major advantages of moving away brings a new experineses experiences and gave the chance for facing life in new enviroment thus lead to development and personal growth. For instance,taking responsibilities of their work, accoumidation in addition to safty that charging them with experiencise experiences. Recent study found that leaving abroud for at least once in human life would be beneficial on the long term which i agree the most with i believe moving away is a life changing exerience transforme human to another level in their lifes and work enviroments environment eventally. On the other hand, in many countries it is not an option thus they forced to move in term of provied life for their families in hometown. Furthermore,the individual could face psychological consiquances specially if they attached to them. For instance, scientist found the most section effects by mental illness are the one away from relavent such as, depression, autisum and lonlyness. In conclusion, no matter how hard and complex such a decision of chossing travel outside for better, sutable stable occupation, the pros of making this step in life will elevate your consciouse and boosts self - confiedence. Further more, it will pay off on the short term and eventally,will overcome the cons of it for the long term. Community’s feedback