Directors of large organizations have much higher salary than ordinary employees do. Some people think it's necessary, but others are on the opinion that it's unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Ordinary employees work hardly and they earn lower money than directors of large companies, and it can be unfair. On the one hand, directors establish companies for themselves, that’s why they can earn much money in their careers. However being leader requires a lot of responsibility because they should manage their workers and pay them well wages. For example film makers need many ideas and creativity to make 1 movie. After that they should find talented actors and teach them about their scenarios. After actors have done their works, movie makers pay them high salaries. For this reason they can earn higher money. On the other hand, workers should be well paid because they do more physical works. For instance builders. They carry a heavy concrete and they work day and night then they sleep less. In addition they may have more working hours because If they do their work faster they can get paid faster. As a result they work harder to get well wages. In conclusion, in my opinion Directors should have much more higher payment because they must pay wages for employees.