In some schools and universities, girls tend to choose art (e.g. literature), and boys tend to choose science subjects (e.g. physics). Why do you think this is so? Should this tendency be changed?

in this modern era there is still some gender predominance in certain study areas such as females alumni prefer art related courses and males prefer science related ones. there are multiples reasons for this between them some physiologicals that this essay will focus. Historicaly, women have been know for been Change the form of the verb being show examples caring and more emocional and men for being more logical, recent studies had demostrate demonstrate that is people are more incline to more creative and emocional depending of their part of their brain they develop more, on one hand, the left lobe is related to being more analytic, factual and logical, this side is mostly developed by men. on the other hand, the right lobe is related to being more creative, emocional. mostly developed by women. However, the number of people developing the other brain's side that the gender usually use is increasing the inclination still prevail. Some high education centers in an attemp to chage this tendency and make seminars equally gender balance had mede an experiment were they set a rule that it was conpulsory that every course had the same femenine and masculine pupils otherwise the couses causes werent allowed to start. as a result some lectures were balanced like politics and economic nevertheless pure sciences seminars like experimental physics and advance mathematics had to be cancel because of the lack of even one woman, this has demostrated that this preference will still prevail for a significant time becouse it cause is signifincantly significant physiological although evolution is starting to kick, it will take a long time. in conclusion, this essay firmly belive that the prevalence more girls in some professions and boys in others is the result of a physiological respont respond. Furthermore it will continue unless human's brain evolve.