Meat production requires relatively more land than crop production. Some people think that as land as becoming scarce, the worlds meat consumption should be reduced. What measures could be taken to reduce the world's meat consumption? What kind of problem might such measures cause?

In recent years, the number of who consume meat has increased largely due to the taste, but it leads to animal extinction and the destruction of nature. However, I firmly believe that this issue can be effectively addressed through two key strategies: be vegetarian and make rules. This essay will elucidate the underlying causes of this issue and propose practical solutions to tackle it. To begin with,the main factor contributing to people's lack of protein is that they are surrounded by one's need to consume protein which gives power from meat. For instance, research shows that some 95% of people eat meat in Kazakhstan. As a result, this causes not only the delicious but also the need for protein. Additionally, a huge figure of individuals eat meat, including substance extinction which causes people to demolish nature quickly. Despite all the challenges, this issue can be tackled by implementing effective strategies. Firstly, vegetarians encourage individuals that do not need to consume meat to receive protein. This can be obtained from fish which give a similar protein and furthermore, from vegetables. This highlights the importance of vegetarianism in order to decrease the share of meat consumption. Secondly, the government has to make laws that cannot murder animals to consume food and show that it destroys nature. This solution not only distracts from reducing consumption, but also saves nature. In conclusion, while it caused by animal extinction and destruction of nature present significant challenges for individuals, these obstacles can be effectively overcome through vegetarianism and laws. The setting, do not consume meat daily, with help person will save nature