The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

In an era characterized by rapid advancement in the field of technology and artificial intelligence, it has become increasingly common for individuals to buy online as opposed to buy products in shops and bazaars. While there are clear drawbacks to this approach, I believe that it does more good than harm in terms of time -saving. Critics of online shopping site various reasons to support their stance. If people purchase different kinds of products, like drinks food,and clothes, they get lower quality of commodities and lose their finances, which can perpetuate poverty. As a result, they suffer from financial burdens, thus reducing overall quality of life. In a world where the cost of living is rising dramatically, online shopping is more detrimental than ever before. Despite this argument, I maintain that, online shops are a positive development. When individuals rely on online shopping to get products, they have the chance to spend less time buying a variety of things, which can save time significantly. This can ultimately help them gain valuable opportunities to allocate sufficient time and energy to their favorite hobbies, like family bonding activities,and meaningful social gatherings, thereby improving personal satisfaction and overall quality of life. This is especially beneficial for people who struggle with hectic schedules and heavy workloads. Using online shopping makes a big difference in terms of effective time management. In conclusion, the reliance on online shops is more detrimental associated with finances. I believe that it benefits desreve greater attention in terms of time -saving.