Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument that, due to the diffrences between male and female in terms of their personality and capacity, some professions have better outcomes when they are done by specific gender. In my opinion, this statement is worth of believing due to the reasons I will discuss further. First of all, one of the primary reasons that plays a pivotal roll for the diffrences between genders is physical capabalities. Evident is the fact that most men are more stronger than women. Therfore, physicsl physical demanding jobs are more suitable for men rather than women. For example, In my experience, I have never seen woman mechanic in my country, because in most cases they have to have enough strenght for repairing cars. Moreover, mindset is a key in difrrences between both sexes. Similarly, passion can have significant affect on results. for instance, most Women feel more thrilled in jobs related to beauty industry. In addition men are more passion in terms of cars and rectifying their vehicales. In conclusion, diffrences among both sexes are considerably effecting the outcomes.So, pursuing happiness in occupation and considering what individuals are capable of doing is a key better outcomes.