Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal informatoin, such as their hobbies and interests, and wheteher they are married or single. some people say tha this information may be releveant and useful. other disagree. discuss both views amd give your own opinioon

It is argued that some work employers can ask applicent applicant about their private intrests and social state since it might help employers to decide the best postion for them, while othere other belive that thses inforamtion are personal and people should be evaluated according to their skills only. I agree that these information must be private. On the one hand, Some jobs offers might require the applicents to share their hobbies and their relationship conditions. They believe that this might help both employers and future employees at the same time. In other words, applicents might be given specific jobs that is related to their hobbies and intrests. Also, married people can have fliexible working hours or the possiblity to work from home if they have children. Many studies show that those who work in the feilds they enjoy will achieve more and be more creative. On the other hand, workers must have the right to protect their personal information and they should be given gob offers occording to their qualifications and work only. People go to their work to provide services not to meet with friends and chat about hobbies. Moreover, some might face a kind of discremination because of their social state and lsoe also some jobs as a result. For example, there are many companies that do not hire married women since they might need more leaves to take care of their families. In conclusion, The emplyers should only ask about the soft skills and qulifications of the future employee. In addition, their privecy must be protected in all the times to avoid the possible discremination and to ensure that every one has an equal chance to have any job.