In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

While some are convinced that it is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places such as squares and parks as they make the city greener, others think it is unnecessary because public spaces take a lot of place that can be used for advanced infrastructure. I firmly believe that green areas should take a place in all cities or towns because they offer numerous benefits. On the one hand, some individuals think that green areas are important for all cities because the city becomes greener with them. Firstly, green areas that include different types of trees and plants make the air cleaner and healthier. This may lead to a significant rise in people living in the city because of healthy. For instance, in Aktobe, which is a city that is quite industrial, parks make the air easier to breath beside the factories that are located in the downtown. Another reason is that outdoor places are interesting because of the Flora and Fauna that makes these areas healthier. Consequently, people of all ages, especially kids and elderly people like to visit parks just for a walk that improves their health. On the other hand, green spaces are making the city more interesting for tourists. The main reason is that the majority of visitors are tired of boring buildings or monuments, and they find parks that make the city brighter. As a result, these areas become a popular place that may attract more visitors. For example, the park in the middle of New York is very impressive for many persons around the world and it is the main reason why they visit this megacity. Secondly, green areas are reducing the noise level, what is important in a big city. Urban industries are very loud and parks are really helpful for soul calm. For example, the majority of bloggers chose exactly parks for their videos, because of the low sound level. In conclusion, I strongly support the importance of green areas for all cities and towns because this has several benefits including the health of residents and the air quality, making the city more comfortable for visiting or living.