Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, some people hold the view that people should always share some messages with other people in scientific research, business and the academic world. However others support that some information is too significant or too meaningful, and people should protect their security. In my opinion, I agree with form one, I support that this is a good way to promote the development of our nation. On the one hand, through changing some messages, people can find the trend of science and economic development. Firstly, As far as we all know, science and finance are the two significant parts in the country. When people get some new news, they can learn some new technology, it is a good way to improve facilities. Meanwhile, through the development of science, people's lives will become more and more convenient, comfortable and colourful. In addition, When people get some new information about business, they can find a new action to manage their money. People should always share some information with their friends. On the other hand, during the process of sharing some information with others, people will meet the problem of information leakage. Through the development of science and technology, there are all kinds of dangers in the places where we can not see. However, when people find them, they will lead to a lot of problems, such as loss of important information, illegal transactions, identity information disclosure and more. These problems will make people's lives more and more terrible. In my opinion, people should be encouraged to communicate some information with other people. It is a great method to open your mind, keep up the trend and be just on the bandwagon. Meanwhile, in this process, people can also expand their relationships and develop self-esteem. In conclusion, people should always share some information as much as possible, meanwhile, they should also pay attention to the safety problem, and reducing sharing can lead to accidents or disasters that threaten the peace and safety of the public.