Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views adn give your own opinion.

There is no duobt that these days many males and females would prefer to learn other courses in addition to their major study. And some people against this idea. In this essay, I am goimg to discuss both views and give my point of view. In terms of the positive side for having knowledge of other subjects, it is held a belief that this may lead to borden their horizon. Moreover, learners will master new skills such as time manegment and problem solving. Furthermore, learning other subjects helps students to have ideas about different disciplines. However, other specialists are thinking that students must focus on the basic courses to get a good qualification. In other word, studying other subjects considered to be wasting of time and efforts. For instance, it may affect the outcomes by getting low scores. In conclusion, although there is a conflict for studying areas in addition to the main major, i tend to believe that it is good for people to attempt to learn and search about new fields. Hence this will give different skills that enable them to get good oppourtinities in the future.