Some people believe that time spent on television, video and computer games can be valuable for children. Others beleve this may have negative effects on a child's development. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the use of devices has increased these days among people. While it's a commonly held belief that spending so much time on these devices can affect positively on children, there is also an argument that it can be harmful on how childrens ' developed. This essay will analyse this topic from both point of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the overuse of these devices can cause bad results on children and the way they grow. In other words, not all the online content is suitable for their ages as some of the videos and posts that children watch contain scenes for adults. In addition, child's bad postures while using electronic devices can cause him health issues. For example, myopia and bone Bain are some of the possible issues. On the other hand, the child who uses this electronical devices can be more aware. It is also possible to say that online websites considered as a good morals and lessons source throughout some videos and stories. Moreover, improving independence skills can be a good results due to using electronic devices. For instance, there are some apps that teach children how to do their basic daily tasks from brushing their teeth in the morning to eating their dinner alone. In conclusion, there are no easy answer to this question. However I tend to believe that if a child uses some electronical devices like television can be a good way to be raised.