Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn alot of money.others disagree and think that good salary leads to better life

In our contemporary era, people's perspectives regarding job opportunities are with considerable variations. While some individuals claim that it is more crucial to spend the working hours in any profession with passion. Others, however, insist on the idea, if more money gained, it would be better quality of life, regardless the type of the job. In my opinion, I see that an amusing occupation is far more crucial due to a stress free working life. In addition to the high achievement resulted from pleasant work time. On one hand, proponents who support the idea of the better trades is the one with more money claim that this type of job position will be effective in supporting the demands of the family. Besides, it will give the individuals the opportunities to pursue leisure activities. Moreover, it is clear that a substantial salary would give the employee a better chance to save money. For example, an Iraqi friend of mine used to work as a doctor with a remarkable big wage. Luckily, during the unfortunate events that took place in Iraq in 1990, he was supported by the reservoirs of his own resources. This was giving him the needed power to withstand the general financial disastrous events that destroyed the whole country. On the other hand, advocates who argue about the paramount importance of pleasure during working hours. They insis on the diminished stress and anxiety that,mostly, occurs during at the peak of working hours. In other ward, as the employees enjoy, this result in an increase in creativity and productivity. Consequently, the mental and physical health improvements would be insured. To sum up, the debate regarding the career quality is quite considerable. As some people assert that money obtained is of paramount importance. I think to be employed in an adorable work is a pretty more interesting owing to the benefits mentioned above.