Men are placed in the most high-level jobs. some people say that the government should encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women do you agree or disagree?

In this period of mordernity few people say that government should uplift a certain percentage of high-level jobs positions to be reserved for women rather then men. Whereas, authority had already mentioned equal rights for women and giving them oppourtunity to work. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion. Supporting my disagreement to given statement, I firmly believe that goverment sector had already started providing high-level jobs to women based on their qualification rather then men. To cite an exmple, a recent government survy shown that 50 per cent of women in India are placed as IPS and RAS designation. Moreover, governing bodys bodies has also started variours programs to educate women for top- jobs positions. Explaning some of the another supporting points in against this statement, many women are working as teacher and principle in government schools earning well income and government had introduced new policys policy related women work. Authories is giving equal opportunity to work as compared to men. For instence, Indian government launched multiple schmens and women can enroll in that to get high-level jobs. In conclusion, govenment had initiated high-level jobs for women already. They are getting placed at top positions. I believe that aforementioned points are srtrongly supporting my view point.