Some people think that teacher should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, being able to wisely disern discerns wrong from good from a yough age is an important skill that is predicted have the potencial to decreas juveneal juvenal crime and juveneal juvenal drug abuse. as it will help youghster youngster avoid such wrong doings. This has sparkle the dedate of whether if teachers should also teach moral values, or solely focus in academic areas. From my point of view teachers and parends should work together to teach moral values. this essay will analyse the most significant points from both statements. On the one hand, those who think that educators should help students the difference between what is socially consider good or bad. It is because they have more experience and methodology to explain difficult and complicated subjects, specially in the adecuate amound of information provided and the type of words more easy to understand. for example, a survey publiched in " Peoples magazine" said that 82% of students were more comfused after their parents try to explain to them why is bad to lie. Therefore, Educators are better capasitated to make such topics easy to understand for pupils, Additionally, parents must fortify the adquared moral knowlodge. On the other hand, those who opposse the previews view and think tutors shoul only concentrate on academical lectures is because Moral Values are subjetive, as they are subjected to each person's interpretation. which means that while one individual consider acceptably good, for other it can be considered bad. For example, smoking is acceptable for some people while other consider it deplorable. As such it is dangerous to relay in a third person (in this case pedagoges pedagogues pedagogy) to teach kids their own moral perspective. For the reason that pupils can be easily influenced especially for autortary figures. For instance, In Peru a deem of a secondary school incentivised his students to try ayawasca (peruvian drug) because he was a practitioner and believe it to be healty. Hence, the importance of parents validation of the information recieved at school. In conclusion, it is imperative to Ethycal and Morality for the reasons mensioned before. while Tutors have a apropiate technics to make the right information reach childrens' mind, it should always be validated and reinforced by guardians. It is predicted that in future if a cooperation tactic is implemented, it will doble the numbers of kid with better jugment judgement of right and wrong.