In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In most nations nowadays, people have to travel away from their relatives. Some argue that finding work in different ADD AN ARTICLE a different The noun phrase different place seems to be missing a determiner before it. Consider adding an article. show examples place could improve people's effectiveness, While others belive working in far land may affect the human's health both mentally and physically. In my opinion, i feel that working in different environments can elevate the population's experience. The most obvious benefit is practicing work in different countries will improve inhabitants's knowlege and effectivity, at the same time, they will not feels lonely due to increase internet service in worldwide, it is possible to communicate with their families at any time they want. Beside that, there are apportunities to learn new skills from the other people who are working in the same side, as well as they may able to discover their abilities when they are alone, so that all the focus would be on their field of interest. For example, my old firend had been going to United Kindom for starting his own bussiness, and now he become one of the famous men there. One among the drawbacks is living alone could be so hard at the beginning, because of humans's adaptations which required sometimes to be balanced with the modren places. Although starting from zero might increse the pasions passion for trying variety of fields, it is so difficult to many people to build strong engagement with their surrounding. A lot of populations had been failed at the begin because of facing tough tolerance with the new cultures and traditions. However, huge amount of them reports their main problems as related to their parents. To sum up, working in different lands may require for elevating the chance of getting a job faster, But at the same time, it is force the traveler to separate from his home. However, building a new path of working may negate the disadvantages of this situation.