Many parents are unhappy because of the increasing amount of violence in their children by computer games, TV programs, and other leisure activities. How harmful are these for children? Discuss possible solutions.

There is no denying the fact that children nowadays are having more and more addictive behaviours due to various certain activities, TV programs,and computer games are two of them, which lead them to get more violent. In this essay, i will mention possible solutions for that. To begin with, there are many solutions to that problem. Firstly, i believe that the parents play a key role in that, in other words, parents should let their children know the negative impact of too much time spent on any activity whether it is video games, tv programs or any other activity. meaning, they must get their children with them out in any possible real-life activities, such as, family gatherings, travelling, or it could be as simple as going to the supermarket, which surely will help them reduce the violence that they earn. Another solution is: setting a time limit for their possible bad activities, for instance, the child must not spend more than 2 hours on certain activities, and it can be as long as the parents feel suitable with them. That can be a significant solution and might decline the violence issues and acts that they have. In conclusion, these kinds of behaviours, can certainly be extremely painful for the kids, on their brain, social life and also how they feel about themselves and the way they see life. and the mentioned solutions can perhaps have a huge positive impact and help them and their family to have a stable and relaxed brains and future life.