Power consumption of sugar is unhealthy some people think that government should take the responsibility to control sugar intake while other things it is the responsibility of individual discuss both the views and give your opinion

As everyone knows that consuming sugar is harmful for our body but many people cannot control does sugar intake and suffers from various health issue in this essay I will discuss the responsibility of government to manage sugar level and also how each person can take the responsibility by their own. Nowadays the conception of sugar is so high and it causes many health problems to control these many citizens thinks that government should take the authority to manage sugar intakes, for instance, producing less sugar can help to take control over rising sugar sells, if we stop producing sugar in certain amount we can actually take the control another way is to increase price of the sugar can also help to manage sugar level because if price of sugar will increase then people will start to buy less sugar. On the other hand it also depends on individual because if person cannot understand the effects of sugar on their body then they will continue to buy sugar they have to wear by themselves that how can sugar causes problems in their body. also spreding awarness to the peoples and if everyone acknowledge each other and explaines the disadvantages of eating sugar can also effects the people to stops eating sweets and starts eating less sugar will make more impact than government increase the price of the sugar and takes control to produce less sugar. To conclude these in my opinion spreading awareness in individuals will be more impactful. thus it is an individual's authority to manage their sugar intake than the role of government.