Some people believe government should spend money 💰 on building train 🚊 and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion. Others think that building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

a number of people think that the authority ought to allocate funds on building railroad to push down traffic bottleneck. Whereas others thought that constructing bigger roads is the better option in order to minimize traffic bottleneck. This essay will discuss both of those views and propose opinion regarding this issue. On the one hand, some people feel that the government need to distribute more money on both train and subway tracks in order to handle traffic congestion as it is critical for some people who travel from long distance. Furthermore, shifting public's mode of transportations might be the best way to address the traffic as it means car user is declining. For instance, people who live in suburb areas can utilize this initiative for their daily activity. Hence, encouraging more people to use train and subway is vital for this particular issue. On the other hand, some parts of the community are agree on reconstructing both new and wider roads. These group of people consider the number of car produced was really high every year. Moreover, it is critical for some parts of the city to have massive road in order to facilitate the citizens. For instance, highways are constructed to facilitate several richest people, so other folks who can not afford highways are maximizing the main road. Thus, new roads are pushing down the number of cars in main road. To sum up, developing railways is the best option for public officials if they want to prioritise people who live in rural areas. While reconstructing new roads is a better choice for the authority if they are planning to divide main road users.