Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skill is more important. Discuss both view and give ur opinion

Some people consider that it is better to graduate from a college in order to get an occupation. Whereas others believe that gaining experiences and learning new ability is more vital. I will discuss both perspectives and provide opinion. On the one hand, Graduating from university is more effective to get a job. It is happening because a degree is one of the main factors that influence some employeers' decision to hire someone. Furthermore, it is also important for some people to know several basic theories in order to reduce misleading practices. For example, some medical scholars need to study for approximately 5 years before put their knowledge into practice. Hence, finishing a study porgram can be crucial for a number of jobs. On the other hand, folks feel that adding more practical knowledge is far more critical than completing a study program. For some parts of society, such a preparation is considered to be realistic and matched with the company's demand. Moreover, it is useful to have basic skills in the lead as, in many cases, most employeers employees will look into those aspects. For instance, an automotive business that want to find mechanic is preferring someone who have mechanical experiences than those who does not. Thus, practical knowledge could be a plus point for job seekers. To sum up, a degree is vital if someone is looking for an occupation as it is one of the requirements. However, practical knowledge is also critical because it is important for several fields.