People today don't make good use of their time and spend too much time watching TV and playing video games instead of participating in more productive activities. Do you agree or disagree?

Most people prefer to allocate their time to play software games and eyeing television rather than spend time creating new things. In my opinion, participation in video games leads to related issues by spending more time on screen. This also results in persons disability to meet people. Initially, school-going children are addicted to these screening games because they give them enjoyment while playing these games. In addition to this, giving more time to play games reduces their academic scores. For instance, the people who choose to go through computerized games are less active in problem-solving and cognitive thinking. Moreover, this improves the aggression benhaviour in the teenagers. Devoting less time to this kind of sport can help to decrease health problems. Although watching TV can give some sort of knowledge, frequently doing the same thing can also result in eye-sight and migrain headaches. For example, viewing electronic devices for too much time causes more issues in health and behaviour. Young people are the relevant example for this because they are addicted to seeing a program in television and show slight interest in socializing with people, additionally the output of this is less communication in society which leads to lose their jobs. I want to conclude that, playing arcade games too much time leads to serious problems in the future like sleepless nights, academic and work performance, and physical issues. In fact, playing outdoor games is more beneficial than monitoring the television.