In some companies, social skills are given priority over qualifications when screening their possible employees. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In the Marathon of future businesses, both soft skills and technical experties are playing very important roles. In most cases, highly talented employers are needed for being champion, but there is no evidence that illustrates it is sufficient. To put it more simply, companies need a balance between these two important factors. As mentioned before, an ongoing developement needs social skills. It is clear that a pleasant work enviroment would not be reached unless coworkers are acknowledged how to treat and honor each other. Furthurmore, turning to one of vital factors for companies, which is customer services and marketing, abscense of social individual skills in working staff may lead them to loose the priority of race. To put it more simply, lack of marketing strategies and also social skills results less customers. On the contrary, technical experties are nessecary to keep loyalty of consumers. This fact is evidenced by statistics that are comparing the quality of products and services versus fidelity. It is generally claimed that, if client is attracted to the company after first interaction, they would be permanent users. To put it more simply, As far as qualifications are not concerned, there would be no continual costumer. Overall, for each company, there should be an strategy which formulates a balance between both social skills and qualifications. There is no doubt that the optimal equivalane equivalent between these two will help company to win the marathone marathoner.