What are the key arguments for and against using animals for human purposes, such as in the production of luxury goods and cosmetics, and what is the author's personal stance on this issue?

Some medical investigation research shows that animals are useful for human beings, such as for luxury clothes and makeup cosmetics. However, some individuals agree with the idea that animals should not use be used for human life, while others believe the idea that using animals for themselves opportunities might be good for their life. In my opinion, the view that using animals for humans is not the best idea for me. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions on this topic. On the one hand, people who are rooting for to use animals as their demands become more popular view these days. For instance, 3 years ago, I saw a protests on social media for about rabbits whose using used for different clothes such as for cosmetic elements. Experiments are used to them for creating create new makeup and cosmetic things. Besides, they used to them not only for makeup, but also they used to them for designing fur. Therefore, while some people were protesting this experiment, Others were supporting support the to use of animals for furs and cosmetics. On the other hand, like I mentioned, some individuals fight against for the idea of that using animals. Mostly, they create lots of community teams to for helping animals from with medical research. Humans who are stood by animals were encouraging encourage people to join these in kinds this kind of groups. Moreover, some people shared their ideas for with the public and investigators. They shared the idea that using fur for bags and coats are is very harmful to animals. To wrap up, supporting this or both opinions depends on people's choice. From my perspective, animals were should not be used for our needs. Indeed, when people show respect for each other's opinions, all of our lives will be better in the future.