In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, public have tended to find work abroad due to the decreasing job opportunities in their country. Moving for work often gives the crowd access to better employment prospects, higher salaries, and the ability to support their families from afar. While there are disadvantages to this development, I believe that the advantages outweigh them. One of the major advantage is relocation for job can add valuable experiences, professional growth and career progression that might not be possible in their hometowns. For instance, an individual with the same portfolio as the one working in the West will have a low income compared to him and have a stagnant position for years. Such experiences are not seen in bodies working in developed countries. Therefore, moving away for work provides them with an opportunity to grow their profession as well as career. Another significant benefit is having cultural exposure which helps the person to broaden their perspectives. For example, it helps them to get exposed to new languages and find different ways of living, Which helps the individuals enrich personally and professionally. As a result, living and working in a new place can broaden horizons. In summary, although there may be disadvantages like leaving friends and family behind can lead to feelings of loneliness and isolation. The advantages of self-exploration of a new country and being able to support their clan in comparatively better ways outweigh them. While it is undeniably true that in the near future, we will see more groups of population migrating unless the government does not come up with better prospects that suit everyone.