Some people think that climate change reforms will negatively affect businesses. Others feel that they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Few people argues that climate change can have a negative effect on business but others believe it as an opportunity for businesses. In my opinion it can have several opportunity to businessess. This essay will discuss both theses views and will state several arguments supporting my opinion. The debate surronding whether climate change is affecting business all over the world is a cruical critical question to be thinked. As GDP rates are fluctuating everyday and the reason remains obvious. With heavy climate changes such as flooding, droughts and extreme high weather reported recently in few countries. This will affect those multinational companies in a very negative way leading them to less profit per year. For example, India is having several international company franchises but due to its weather changing such as floods and tsunami reported in every state during monsoon and winter.The comapany remain unprofited with several lost sales reported. On the contrary, it can be an opportunity for businessess to make good budget and sales during the harsh weather changing atmosphere. Firstly, adapting into renewable energy can make them to contribute more to green and sustainable energy. Secondly, using energy efficient technologies and waste reduction methods will attract more customers hence, gaining customer loyality and good sales. For instance, many international companies had adopted to green and sustainable energy guide to their product and marketting stratergies. As a result people gain more interest to these brands and trust those companies more than the other. To conclude, In my opinion climate change can bring many positve opportunity to business such as adapating to green and sustainable energy, gaining more consumer interest and trust than a negative effect.