Sales companies should recruit people who are hungry for money as they will make the most dedicated workers. Do you think money is the driving force behind hard workers? what are the factors that should be cosidered while recruiting the staffs for sales positions?

As of the world in the present day, we cannot decline that money is the one main factor to live as a human, which we need to exchange between work and salary. Furthermore, Many of jobs can produce hugely income, especially sales positions that get paid from the number of sold products and commissions percentage from the total of price. Hence, people come to find the company who hire this position in any of industry, for example cars, electronic devices, or insurance. Looking to sales positions, we might think that the nescessary skills to entering in this area must be hungry for money, but there are other reasons either the owner or human resources department need to consider first. Firstly, convincing is hugely important to this industry, such as we should understand what customers interest and start to persuading on their needs. Second, after-sales service is significant part for making trustworthy for customers, moreover it apply to create royalty program which is casued to buying loop on their ensuring products. Nevertheless, outsider still have mind set that these workers are the person who driving force with cash only. On the other hand, some people are actually in this method and perform with terrible services which make people who face with this issue, they will receive badly memory and do not want to buy this kind of company anymore, althrough the products have extremly benifit benefits or efficient to them. Therefore, every companies should aware and set the standard qualification to recruiting this position. To conclude, the main additional factors that should be considered are convincing skills and after-sales service. In addition, some companies only focus on quality of products, yet choosing the right staffs is also important, so these two points should be improved in the same direction.