Some people work for the same organisation all their lives.Others think it is better to work for different organisations.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The new generation of workers beleive that change organisations are better to develop themselves including rapidly increase amount of salary. On the other hand, some people still trust to working in the same place for long time is more effectiveness in part of enhancement way unless, they have significant problems to be moved out such as parents sickness, watching children, or married life. Firstly, there are a lof of benifits benefit from changing organisations for example, gain faster income and position compare with stay in the same company, meet with new office culture and friends, or learn to work in different industry which are the main reasons to decide resignation on currently work. However, it also has negative sides from this concept like overstep throught either money or job position which causes to unprepare both of knowledge and experience, or will cannot find suitable place due to change work too often. By the way, those disadvantage results make some people concern and start to do this organisation longer than before. In addition, this opinion also has positive sides for instance, better relationships with boss, colleauge colleagues, or partner, deeply understanding about industry, or hugely increasing bonus in each year. Although, this kind of humans are the specialist workers by each type of business but, if they work in another business, they will be suddenly a new comer of this town. In conclusion, both views have different advantage and disadvantage outcome which might extremely impact or lightly affect to each body. Furthermore, you need to find the most efficiency and suitable way belong you and get the most effectivenes effective in term of improvement and income.