Some people in some countries have to move away from their countries and thier friends so that they get a job , does the advantages outwigh the draw backs and show both opinions and the arguments.

ANS: The world is in a continuous change, before, it was easy to get a job, but now, in some countries, people have to leave their families and their friends so that they get a job, but the question is, does that worth it? Some people answered yes although it might seem unrealistic but they have an opinion that is filled with informations and facts, and other people answered no, and they have their informations abd facts, and both will be provided in the following paragraphs. The first group of people who answered yes say that being unemployed would have a negative effect on you, your friend and your family, since you have a lot of time and a lot of desires, with little amount of money, which might lead you to do illegal things, or increas increased cost on your family, also having no job means having no sorce of money, you can't travel or marry, and you obviously don't want to be heavy on your family and your friends, despite the fact that you might comment crimes. leaving everything might give everything, and more, because mixing up with new people new places and new perspectives increased social experience mental ability, and self confidence. While the other group of people who answered no says that leaving family and friends would no leave you an emotional support sorce, and would affect your mentality and your personality negatively, also it worsens your self confidence and changes your attitude, supporting that with a sutific research wich suggest that more that 41% of exoats- exports-people people who work abroad-have like these characteristics. In conclusion, I think both opinions had coherent facts and evidences, you could say i agree with both, but i think I agree more with the first people, since going for new experiences attract my attention!