Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experince and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.(Bayram)

With the prevalence of a competitive job market,there is an actual debate between an educational degree and practical experience. While the broad masses think that universities and schools are essential,others argue that individual abilities and trials are more necessary. This essay will provide perspectives for both of them. In favor of the first argument,the education system has a huge role on graduates work the best jobs.The university ensures critical thinking and networking skills to all candidates. For example,each student is willing to get an internship and volunteer program for 4 years.They may improve communication and adaptation skills through these opportunities. Additionally,some fields such as medicine and law which have crucial roles in society require a good background to be sure. For instance,when graduates apply for vacancies on websites,they encounter educational requirements. On the other hand, experience and soft skills give a chance to survive in competitive work conditions.Including this,good interpersonal skills obtained from previous trials and special abilities for various jobs.Because real-world experiences provide a problem-solving skill and outlook.In the work environment,there are many successful employees without educational backgrounds.The entrepreneurs and people who manage private businesses.Their main purpose is that rely on previous experiences. Besides,it gives autonomy and self-confidence about achieving a job. For example,the most popular businessman-Richard Branson reached a high level for his Virgin Group companies in industry.He always emphasizes the role of experience during his speech. In my opinion,both sides have a huge impact to find a job.But,each potential candidate should create a balance between education and experience. For instance,students have a chance to use part-time internship programs while they are continuing with university life.It is a best approach to finding a solution. In conclusion, hands-on experiences and education in universities are the best ways to get a job.One of them emphasizes that some fields require an education while another supports previous experiences in real cases.So,my opinion is that all graduates must compile a balance between learning and soft skills.