In many countries today if people want to find work they have to move away from their friends and their families

today in many countries people don't get a chance in their countries and citeis that's why they need to move to another country leave their families and friends there's many advantages to move to any country first comuncatiton with new people make,new friends, take the responspilty of themselves, expanding the circle of relationships, foucse in their work and the life, know new information about the new place they move it to, improve themself in work beacuse they move away from family and their friends, when you be alone you will know what you want and know yourself, have more free time to read a books, do new sports, deveolpe your skills, and confidentt them self. the disadvantages if they move away from their friends and their famalies they willl be alone a lot of time without their friends and their families and they will take a time to adapt with new journy. if they have any problem they must fix it alone no one give them advice they must take their descions beacuse this is them lifes no one will take the responsapilty of them decisons. if they are sick or tired no one will be with them they must coo for self. if they are sad no one with them, they will effact affect with homesick, in conclusion i agree with a people take this step in their lifes beacuse this step develop the respnspilty, improve the confident, and foucse in their lifes.